Manouchehr Shahgholi who was minister of health

Other appointments included Karim Motamedi as Minister of Post and Telecommunications, Gholamreza Kianpour as Minister of Information, Fereydoun Mahdavi as Minister of Commerce, Abdol Hossein-Samii as Minister of Science and Higher Education, Reza Azimi as Minister of War, Iraj Vahidi as Minister of Energy, Farrokh Najmabadi as Minister of Industry and Mines, and incumbent Abbas Ali Khalatbari as Minister of Foreign Affairs.